Term Dates 2017-18

SCHOOL OPENS ON:                                 SCHOOL CLOSES ON:

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017         Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017                  Wednesday 20th December 2017 (2.15pm)

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018               Friday 16th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018                 Thursday 29th March 2018 (2.15pm)

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018                         Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018                            Thursday 24th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018                            Friday 20th July 2018 (2.15 pm)

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

SCHOOL OPENS ON:                                     SCHOOL CLOSES ON:

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018               Friday 19th October 2018 (Half Term)

Monday 29th October 2018                       Friday 21st December 2018, 2.15pm (Christmas)

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019                          Thursday 14th February 2019 (Half Term)

Monday 25th February 2019                      Friday 29th March 2019, 2.15pm (Spring)

 

Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2019                             Thursday19th April 2019 (Easter Weekend)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019                             Friday 3rd May 2019 (May Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 6th May 2019                                Friday 24th May 2019 (Half Term)

Tuesday 4th June 2019                                Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 2.15 pm (Summer)